Welcome to Vallis First School

Key Dates 

Key Dates

  • Monday 5th September – First day of term for Years 1 – 4
  • Tuesday 20th September – 9:00am – 10:00am Heads Coffee Morning
  • Tuesday 4th October – 9:00am – 10:00am SEND Coffee Morning
  • Tuesday 11th October – Harvest Celebration at Holy Trinity Church 9:30am
  • Wednesday 19th October & Thursday 20th October – Parents Meetings
  • Monday 12th December – 1:30pm KS1 Christmas Performance
  • Tuesday 13th December – 9:30am KS1 Christmas Performance
  • Tuesday 13th December – 1:30pm Reception Christmas Performance
  • Tuesday 13th December 5:30pm KS2 Carol Service at Holy Trinity Church
  • Wednesday 14th December – 9:30am Reception Christmas Performance
  • Friday 16th December – School closes at 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – INSET Day
  • Monday 17th April 2023 – INSET Day
  • Friday 26th May 2023 – INSET Day
Vallis First School

If you would like to learn more about the school please get in contact. We would love to hear from you!

Newsletter

Read our latest newsletter to see what has been happening in school and to find out about upcoming dates.