Events & diary dates

  • Monday 11th September - VSA Coffee Morning at 8.45am in the Community Room
  • Thursday 21st September - KS1 & KS2 Parents Introductory Meeting at 9am in the School Hall
  • Tuesday 26th September - KS1 & KS2 Parents Introductory Meeting at 2.15pm in the School Hall
  • Tuesday 17th October - Harvest Festival at 2pm at Trinity Church
  • Thursday 19th October - School Photos
  • Friday 20th October - last day of School before half term holidays
  • Monday 30th October - INSET DAY
  • Tuesday 31st October - back to School
  • Friday 9th February - INSET DAY
  • Monday 23rd July - INSET DAY
  • Tuesday 24th July - INSET DAY

We aim:

  • To inspire children in their learning through making it fun and relevant
  • To meet the needs of families and involve them in their children’s learning
  • To value children as individuals but to encourage them to recognise the needs of others
  • To help children to feel safe and to be happy and healthy
  • To give children access the skills they need to enjoy life and achieve personal fulfilment
  • To involve children with the wider community